In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case.do u think this is a positive or negative situation.

In recent times renting an Accommodation has become massively favorable with the lifestyles of the people who claim to have a hectic lifestyle. However,some people believe that having own's house is far better than paying for one at the end of every month. Accordingly,a home for yourself is much wealthier than you believe. Firstly, people would love to make claims over each and everything that they have or get to know in life.whether it is a living thing or a non-living thing because that is the nature of humans since the Stone Age. For example,if someone eats your food without you knowing you will elaborate to that person about having your food which makes you really annoyed. Furthermore, that is why you prefer to find a comfort in your own place rather than spending time in other's places. Secondly, we will be able to lead a stress-free life due to not having any monetary problems at the end of the month.If you are living in a rented place you will have to worry about having to pay the monthly payment for the home even though you don't have money or not.so,in that,case it will be really privileged to stay in a place where you don't need to pay for the daily tasks you enjoy to do so and love to do so. To conclude,having own shelter is a great thing in life that many people can not achieve.I think that it is far more effective to live in a place where you can leave your, heart, out and do anything without any rules and regulations.Despite everything that is why I believe that this is also a positive situation that aids us in a comfortable lifestyle.