Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is commonly believed that students are being worked during studies it leads to the lack of time for study and they are being felt under stress. I believe that balancing of work and education is difficult to maintain well. However, I shall discuss regarding the causes for this along with a rational conclusion. Firstly, learners are doing part-time jobs due to the financial crisis in their families. Additionally, some people are staying far away from their parents in hostels so they have to pay for mess, rentals, and tution fees then it is burden to sponcer. As a result, scholars are going forward to do a job for 5 to 10 hours, consequently they are unable to manage lectures and work. One clear example is that if a tutee is working in a supermarket for 8 hours then he would be tired and after he could not able to focus on studies. Hence, students are constantly pressurized for the insuffient time to balance work-study. On the other hand, I believe that the Government or Financial companies or Charities must provide funds to scholars who are having a financial crisis. Additionally, some Governments are providing reimbursements to pupil but they are not well-maintained by the public sectors and not reaching total funds to the people. For instance, If the Government gives a scholarship to the student then it would be encouraged, additionally they will study with concentration consequently Our nation would be developed by rankers. To sum up, I think that the public sector should provide a scholarship to the ranked tutees then everybody would concentrate to study well to get a good rank and they would be stress free. Hence, country will be grown by the well-educated scholars.