Some believe that living in an apartment are advantageous, but other argue it in contrast. Discuss both views.

It is argued by some people that inhabiting an apartment has more beneficial sides, including keeping in touch with neighbours and being close to commercial facilities, while the reverse is true for others. On the one hand, living in a flat is the best for people because they can engage in conversations with neighbours and be on good terms with them. A growing number of people believe that if they purchase an apartment in a flat, this time they can enhance their communication skills with others by talking with them and it can supply them with knowing plenty of people who are living with them. For instance, scientific research shows that people who live in an apartment adapt to a new community easily and respect other's opinions. Moreover, a variety of companies and organizations tend to launch their amenities near buildings in which an array of people live. It has a significant benefit for both people and companies itself. People say that it is viable for them to buy something that they need in shop markets which are close to them. On the other hand, there are some people who do not want to live in an apartment. In their minds, living in a house is a better option because houses which are not close to any buildings have a quiet environment. People do not need to be concerned about noises which are made by neighbours. My uncle lives in a house and he is really pleased with this because he says that he can do what he wants. For instance, he listens to loud music no matter what time it is. In addition, if someone lives in a house, he/she does not need to climb lots of stairs as people who live tenth floor in a 20-storey building if there are not any lifts. In conclusion, some people argue that accommodating in an apartment is best as it provides people with lots of facilities which are near to their living destination, whereas others say that having and living in a house has a great number of opportunities like doing what people want to do at their home.