13 TEST 3 TASK 2 Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the improvement of technological devices, mass communication devices have spread around the world. Some believe that we can watch movies on our mobile phones or portable devices so it is not necessary to go to the movie house while others claim that it is advisable to go to the cinema because the environment of it offers you better options. In this essay, we will explore the reasons for preferring machines which are portable and then explain why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. At first, choosing the small tools not only gives you more options to see the films but also many advantages. First and foremost, since time is money, you do not waste your time by going to it and returning. For example, if you pick the movie from the tablet, you can watch the movie directly or you can organize your time relative to your personal calendar,not others' calendars. It also brings another useful upside. You do not have to depend on the place so you can do it wherever you want. Last but not least, you have a lot of different options to prefer. For example, if you mind the money, you can watch the free movies without charging or if you care about the Chinese plays, you can have them. However, although watching videos on smartphones has a lot of benefits, going to the cinema has some pros as well. When you go to the bedroom, the sleeping goes hand in hand with the bedroom because it calls the asleep. For example, entering the show saloon is enough to focus on the aspect. There is no extra effort to adapt it. Commercial places have a lot of facilities including professional voice equipment, big screens and cafes. In conclusion, although watching movies on portable computers propose you many opportunities, the cinema centres offer some benefits. When we compare each other, each one has a unique feature you can evaluate. Generally, choosing transportable PCs gives you more advantages.