Some people think that computer and inter are important in children study but other think that students can learn more effectively in school with teachers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In Modern era, modern technology such as internet and computer are important for students for their study, but other think students can learn more effectively in school with tutor. According to me the second notion is more appropriate than first. This essay have both side merits. Let us examine the arguments in upcoming paragraph with relevant reasons reasonsto reach concert conclusion. Undoubtedly,it is true that modern gadgets like that internet and computer are mandatory got students. The digital era plays a great roll in students life. Students can attend their class from their home as well as they save their time. To provide proper education day by day developed new technology. During covid19 which a epidemic on the whole world, students attend their classes from their home. Consequently, childerns were not allowed to go to school. Modern gadgets their are abled to continue their study from home. Eventually, a great innovation is taken by wireless devices,thereby, students can solve their problems very soon. Nowadays, many apps are launched for online study which are helpful. On the other hand, school is a place, where children's get theoretical as well as practical knowledge. Adolscence Adolescents learn more effectively with their peers and tutors. In school they learn about their academic as well as culturel,traditional,ethical and moral values. Their physical activities are done by them. Sometimes, they do their assignment with discussion in a group which is more helpful. To conclude, both the views modern technology and school with mentors is essential. As far as I am concerned with second notion.