Some people think that the best way to improve transport safety is to lead the driver test each year. What extend to you agree or disagree.

Several humans think that the profitable and operate method to solve riots on the road problem is to let the driver test every year. I strongly agree with this point of view, as I feel that each person ought to constantly improve their driver skills. First of all, the government should introduce a new law, about is passed the exam yearly. In my opinion, it will help to provide citizens’ safety and decrease the number of car accidents. Additionally, the annual driver test will make peace and secure atmosphere on the city roads. For example, Switzerland introduced a system of retaken exams each year. While it is true that is a possibility of corruption. The majority of countries around the world have developed bribes that pass tests. Furthermore, the ministers should introduce the bribes ban not only on the driver tests but policemen couldn’t take money from drivers. It will reduce the challenge of riots on the roads and increase the number of obedient motorists. For instance, the Singapore government install street cameras, that is reduced amount of car accidents and corruption too. Despite this, should be organized driver tests yearly in each country. In conclusion, I totally agree with this opinion that improves road transport safety. I believe that folk ought to level up knowledge about road traffic.