In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message ?

Hard work has a value in our life. In this contemporary world, people are attempting to improve their standard of living compared to others. Moreover, they are able to do many things, sacrifices and commitments to enhance their quality lifestyle. Wherever in some society, adults are encouraging their offspring to do many tuff tasks which will help them to fulfil their future dreams. Some of them argued the above statement have advantages as well as disadvantages. In this essay I will discuss these two sides and eventually, I will give my opinion too. To begin with, as a advantage, whenever children have a great opportunity to acquire a high reputation as well as a recognition among other for their better tomorrow. For example, in business field, employers who are motivated by their managers to give more commitment in their jobs, are able to acquire high salary increments, promotions and other bonus rewards. As a result, youngsters have strived to attend their targets with a great commitments without any other distractions in their way of achievements. On the other hand, as a disadvantage youngsters are affected in a detrimental way in mentally and physically by these unhealthy hard work schedules. For instance, some school students who who were not talented in science-related subjects, were forced to do by their parents as well as unfortunately, they were unable to accomplish their targets with full of engagement. Consequently, they faced various health issues such as depression, lethargy and so and they are unable to living Change the form of the verb live show examples in a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, hard working has a benefits to children as well as negative effects too. Even though we want to have clear vision and goal for our future with a productive time management and it ensures to engage in our daily tasks in a positive manner. If we motivate to do unnecessary and undesired activities, we will be not able to acquire positive results by other's encouragements.