People nowadays tend to have children in older ages. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in the contemporary epoch, juveniles prefer to postpone being parents to later years in contrast to medieval times. This essay will demonstrate how this would open up new gates for young generation to have kids once they are prepared for different aspects of maternity and paternity. Whilst elucidating how this can raise countries’ elder population to a hazardous stage for community. To begin with, for the first notion, new generation remarkably feels slighter pressure to have kids in early years in comparison to their ancestors while they have a significant immutable situation. Consequently, due to improvement in fertility’s studies, one is free to devote more years on numerous sides of their life such as profession, education, self growth, etc. whilst there is no need to concern about losing the chance of being parent in forthcoming stages of their life. A survey carried by oxford university in 2020 revealed more than 43 percent of young females who are occupied in companies are showing interest to focus on their career path in their youth and get pregnant while they have a more stable job statue.