It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children are born with talents or trained to be professional, which is an interesting topic that we always debate on it. Let me illustrate my opinions in the below paragraphs. To begin with, people have talents in music or sports which might see a huge difference compared with people who do not have talent. Like Mozart. He is truly a genius. He can play the piano and write songs when he was a kid. It is no doubtable that talent is playing a major role in the area. In Hong Kong, Eason Chan is one of the famous Hong Kong artists, he is a storyteller when he is singing. Indeed, this kind of talent cannot copy or learn from anyone. For instance, genius is far better than what children have learned over a decade as we might see the difference between them. On the other hand, I do believe that people have talents, which also need to combine with numerous practice and training to become professional artists. Talents are one of the key elements that can give them a feeling that can let them pick things up quickly. However, it does not equivalent as there are only limited talented people to be world-class professionals without training. In the reality, they need to know the techniques and skills to cope with challenges. In conclusion, people are born with a talent that should be treated as a gift from God or their parents. In fact, genius also needs to have extensive practice to make their skills to be perfect.