Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The well-being of health is involved in both doctors and patients,so it is vital for patients to know how to behave to be in a good health.To encourage health promotion,some people believe that doctors are the key persons who are on account of teaching what to do for the patients. In my opinion,I agree with this statement and will discuss it below. To begin with,physicians are the team leaders that drive the direction of treatment. In other words, essential advice from doctors should impact the patients about what they should do. Not only prescribing medicines but,prevention is also a crucial part that could not be ignored. Exercise, for example,should be implemented on fundamental health advice. As a result, patients,whatever they are diagnosed with,should raise awareness about the benefits of exercise. Finally,they may change their lifestyle that conforms to the doctor's counselling. Thus,it is true that doctors play a vital role in the success of health promotion. In addition, doctors could literally provide numerous correct practices that benefit patients. This means that doctors should have the best of their knowledge in the mechanism of disease,so their health lessons are directly relevant to the illnesses.If a patient learns how to cope with the disease properly,the outcome of treatment should be lifted. For instance,recovering from muscle weakness needs regular rehabilitation at home. Hence,there are a number of patients who recover from weakness in a well-teaching program. Thereby,appropriate education from doctors brings about better treatment results. In conclusion, doctors should take the responsibility for supervising what patients practice in order to correct their behaviour to achieve the goal of treatment.