Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to students’ education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

Nowadays, some schools believe that for better education need laptops or other tools which can assist the students in their training. While there are both advantages and disadvantages associated with this topic, in my opinion, the drawbacks aspects over the positives. Education aides always are recommended by teachers and scientists because they provide desirable conditions for better education and also help students to learn all concepts deeply.some of this equipment such as laptops can give more access to children to explore the internet and know more about their questions or any problem. In addition, sometimes they can use it for running any training cd or become members of the educational websites until solve their problems. Although training equipment is very useful and helps the student to learn all subjects well and deeply most the students do not have their own laptop so if schools insist on using the laptop, they have to provide a computer or even a laptop for all students. On the other hand, if all student brings their own laptop, schools have to directly control them because might they use the laptop for other illegal and inappropriate purposes. In conclusion, as far as I know, progress in all fields is great and is always recommended by experts but schools consider families' financial conditions also, they must have an exact plan for use of training aide it seems laptop is unnecessary tool at school and some Scientific laboratories are more effective for students. Also, schools can provide laptops for poorly students that can explore all problems at home and be ready for their lessons.