Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In global, a large number of oldster are doing their job from home while some children starting to study from home due to technology has become a complacent item and acceptable. Technology is a crucial tool that all of people in the world can utilize simply. Also, many things that people can get from it. Workers and students nowadays tend to consume the internet to learn or search many things which are related with their subject easily. Even though they are still at home, they can obtain advantages. To show the evidence for this case, either teenagers or adults studying and working from home and they utilize their computers to look for anything that is related to their course. However, the adverse of technology for both workers and student who doing their activities at home are lack of socialize and more indolent to move or exercise. There are several people who work from home and devote their time almost whole the day in front of screen. As a result, they lose their society and lack of interaction with their family and friend because they just spend much time with their work by computer. Moreover, some children feel lazier to do another activity because they have been found an effective way to study by computer. For example, a large of children subsequently know about the internet and study with computer tend to be indolent to move or doing some exercise. To conclude, it is believed that technology has many advantage to work or study, especially for student and worker who have a jobs or activities that should do at home. Technology is a satisfactory tools that people easier to use for their work.