Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that controlling noise needs to be method effectively. While the opponents of this idea can make much noise if they like, I would argue that it would be better to reduce sound. On the other hand, there is a variety of reasons why some people want to make noise according to love. One reason is that many persons must use loud noise to easily concentrate on working or studying. For example, Lazanov's research effect on noise. He illustrated that students listen to music, and they can learn several hundred words of a foreign language in one lesson more than the traditional learning method. Furthermore, noise becomes a familiar sound along with industrialization and modernization. Humans are capable of adapting to a wide range of noise levels in the city. Because they live in the city, where the population dwell crowded and skyscrapers grow up, construction and maintenance often take place. As a result, instead of fighting those loud noises, they suit their own follow them. On the other hand, I believe that there should be some measures to control sound strictly. Firstly, noise effect concentration when people are learning or working. Research showed that if everyone makes more than one task, they become more troublesome. Secondly, that sound had a harmful impact on people ’s health. For instance, a technical run machine of the production department of the company. He has worked for 8 years with an average noise range of 80 Db. Although, he checks his medical condition periodically, he starts to appear with several hearing problems such as ear fatigue finishing working and encountering difficulty hearing soft noises. In conclusion, it seems to me that noise should be limited in order to have a better life, although some people make disturbed by noise without any consideration for others.