In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing a vacation destination is one of the concerns for people in the near future. While foreign journeys may be attractive, in my opinion, there are several reasons for increasing domestic trips day by day. Although overseas travelling has its benefits, it has numerous drawbacks. While fuel cost is increasing dramatically, for many people, the cost of travelling to another country is more than in the past. Therefore people with mid rang salaries cannot afford it or will impose financial pressure and they have to decrease their basic living expenses like housing, food and education. Besides, foreign language learning for communication is not easy, then many individuals have problems with indigenous people for usual communication such as asking for directions or choosing their sightseeing destination. Finally, the Risk of a long hour journey to another continent usually is not convenient for many families, especially the elderly. On the other hand, I believe that there are many reasonable points to select a domestic holiday trip for their own country. It is cost-effective and more economic for ordinary people because they don’t need to pay extra charges such as visa applications and overseas mandatory insurance. Moreover, by visiting the regional areas businesses can benefit from spending money on accommodation, food and recreation activities. Furthermore, each country has a variety of cultures and historical buildings so it is better to preserve them for the future generation by learning the children these values practical way. In the upcoming years, people visit more and more their country and the government can benefit from the tourism industry. In conclusion, I agree that flight to other countries may have its interesting views, but I believe that in the near future nations travel more and more in their own countries for financial, counties economy and preserving the cultural identities.