Some people believe that it is the residents that are responsible for the cleaning nd tidying the streets . While others believe it is the responsibility of government . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern era, the regime is providing a lot of amenites to the society which aids them in their daily life activities. There has been a debate between two groups of individuals, wherein one believes that the homeowners have to clean roads and the other contends that the ministry is accountable for it. This essay intends to discuss both ideologies followed by my opinion. The conspicuous reason as why a section of society holds a belief is because the local people are the only ones who throw garbage outside. It means that when masses travel outside they spread waste in different ways like throwing banana peels, wrappers, polythenes etc. on the street. For example, a bunch of people makes heap of waste in a particular area, where other individuals start bringing down their unusable stuff there, which paves to land pollution. Moreover, if everyone embarks cleaning the waste which was spread outside houses then automatically avenue will be spik and span. However, opponents have their conflicting views as they ponder that authority should render dustbins, To elaborate, dustbins will assist a lot to avoid human throwing waste outside, It is only possible when these waste holders will be provided to each and every corner of avenues. Such as, Japan is a clean city because government is taking proper steps to keep their country clean like charging fine, providing garbage cars and many more. Secondly, it provides employment to a huge number of masses if the regime commence cleaning side roads. To conclude, although both the groups have their valid justifications. I am in favour of those who opine that residents are accountable for clearing and tidying as they are the only ones who spread garbage and responsible to keep the front street of residents clean.