Cities should be designed to be attractive for local people and foreign tourists. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the pattern and architecture of buildings change now and then to keep society to attract towards it. I completely support the statement of constructing buildings and streets full of attraction. This essay will argue the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, individuals think that roads, streets, markets, and houses should be developed with the latest architectural model to attract locals and foreign travellers. There are many positive aspects. As per the report published in the magazine, a large number of tourists prefer to visit famous downtown due to their unique layouts and numerous famous infrastructures and spend money on local travel, shopping, and staying in hotels which increase the economy of a country. Moreover, they exchange their traditions and languages with the local community. Which creates a healthy and wealthy society. Secondly, a well-developed place with an antique layout and many other facilities provides the best environment to dwell. society who live in such downtown feel confident and calm in such pleasant environments and they can avail several facilities free of cost. Furthermore, people can avail other services for the betterment of their mental and physical health like gyms, clubhouses and other sports areas by living in such modern areas with their families. In summary, as per the former statements we discussed, numerous foreign travellers go and stay in modern hotels in metropolises which boosts the growth of the country. Additionally, individuals become healthy by availing of free services and creating a good environment with neighbours at such a social place and they can share their thoughts with each other.