News / Media has an influence on our life and some people think it can have a negative effect. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

In the modern era, social media or television plays a vital role in our life to update the environment. Newspapers and media is an influence in humankind while few folks argue that, this is the worst effect. I will strongly agree with this statement and I will give my opinion it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, social media is one of the best platforms to sell our products in the market, and it is benefit for us. For example, in the 21st century, several people bring their products on online platform such as amazon, flipchart and so on. During any festival time, the number of offers available on the products. If they mention the offer on the product so that many communities attract to buy that things. However, social media is create an influence on society to bring products. In addition, people want to know about, what kinds of activities in their hometown area or his country for the updates. For instance, radio, as well as, newspaper is the way to update the activity surrounding us. Meanwhile, covid-19 situation, all countries strictly obeyed the rules at that time community lived at home. Although, they were totally unaware of the whole pandemic situation with the help of social media. As a result, people update his life simultaneously with help of social media. To conclude, I suppose, social media is one of the best platform to update our self. Therefore, there has huge benefits as compared to disadvantages. So that, this is beneficial for humankind.