Small business should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what level do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, women started working in almost all industries and they are dominating the men in most jobs.While few argue that small-scale merchants should appoint bachelor women for their regular work rather than married women, however, I strongly believe that married women have sufficient experience to handle the hectic jobs and proper control over the delivery of projects. To begin with,a married woman who has strong team player and management skills compared to a non-working female. This is because they handle all family issues that educate her to handle critical situations in work life. For example, they organize their family task and professional work based on priority. In addition,she has optimal management skills learned from her family and she utilizes those skills in staff management in an organization. As a result, the company produce fantastic result from the product delivery perspective along with employee satisfaction. However,small companies have limited financial capacity to support employees. This reason is they might not provide the additional maternity leave due to staff shortages.As a consequence,they concentrate on bachelor employees who can fully spend time on work. For instance,if there are any pending jobs,she could accomplish on his tasks during out of office hours or weekend days. On the contrary, a married person should take care of her family and she could not stay in late at night to complete the work which will build additional delays in product delivery. In conclusion, although small merchants receive slight benefits for recruiting bachelors,married people will produce more advantages from working experience.An organization should provide equal opportunity for both people in job selection.