In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing, or medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

There is no doubt that human being is in the first of his natural creatures,so he used animals for food,clothes and medicine. Honestly I disagree with this statement simply because persons need animals for living. Animals has their own rights to live safely, but God creat them to serve human being. for example, in the previous ages people use animals to went to everywhere, and to carry their bags, food, even carry their products to travel away far from home to be sold. People can not live with out natural medicine which made from animals and herbs, foods and drinks products from animals are essential for 70 percent of humans. On the other hand there is another opinion argued that keeping animals safe to not be extended is an important issue. Enormous number of organization calls for animals rights,but they didn't know that even though persons have needs like drinking natural milk,eating healthy meat,and meats products to get a healthy diet and have the amount of protein our bodies need to be fit. A huge number of trainers and experts asked their followers to get healthy protein from animals to help the ther body's and care it from being sick and unhealthy. In conclusion animals were found to serve human beings and to provide their health. People should eat fresh meat,drink healthy milk,and have their clothes, bags,and even shoes from them.