As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

In the modern and rapidly changing world, cities across the globe are booming at an enormous pace. Even though this development has many benefits for humankind but with added problems like traffic bottlenecks, pollution and mental fatigue. We will discuss these problems and their potential solutions for example in this essay. Firstly, due to rapid advancement, cities have grown out of proportion and have caused extreme traffic bottleneck that reflects poorly on people's health. freight bottleneck is a serious offshoot of industrialisation that can be seen across the globe, for,example New York City has a serious transport complication. This can be easily avoided by public transport, fewer cars plying on roads means fewer traffic jams. Secondly, rapid development has made pollution inevitable due to smoke coming out of factories and has caused serious damage to the environment, the impact can be reduced by implementing simple waste recycling methods and by educating people on pollution. Thirdly, the biggest dilemma is the mental stress that arose due to social upliftment. Working individuals are putting a lot of focus on achieving success without thinking about the work-life balance that in turn has an adverse health impact. This could be solved by applying a simple yet powerful measure of work-life balance. Finally, even though industrialisation has a positive impact on human life but with added problems. This obstacle can cause a serious complication if remains unchecked but can be easily overcome with proper measures.