Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, television programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, playing video games and watching television are major activities for children. These activities can consume a lot of time from children and can make many parents feel worried. So in this essay, I am going to write a solution and a reason that can be harmful in the following paragraph. To begin with, the harm of an online game. Adolescents can be addicted to it and can pretend and follow some inappropriate manners. For example, while a teenager is playing a violent online game with his friends and it seems like a competition between them but his parents try to interrupt. This incident can make him angry and turn aggressive toward his own parents. Therefore it is literally that violence can harm not only youth but can be hurtful to their relatives also. However, a solution to prevent a bad incident will be other activities that a family can spend time together or the parents should be more take care of their offsprings such as cooking, sporting and travelling. For instance, some parents do not have free time with their own offspring so they just let children play video games but it will be better if the parents can play with them and can teach them about which characters should be followed and which it should not. So juveniles can usually learn from their parents and have a good relationship with the family too. In conclusion, In my opinion, it is the parent's duty to take care and look after the juveniles to prevent inappropriate manner that children can copy from games. the parents must not let video games and television programs be a babysitter because they will be affected them in a bad way to a child.