It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people believe that early marriage is the root cause of many divorces. I totally disagree due to multiple reasons stated below. To begin with, people who get married at an early stage have more chances of delivering healthy babies. At an early age one will not have risked chances of getting HIV positive by dating many people. For example, I got married at an early stage gave birth before the age of 30, l am enjoying my good health and happily married. Moreover, young couples have much time for themselves before the arrival of babies. To exemplify, going out on holidays will enjoyable without any worries of what the community will say. In addition, it is easy to adjust and compromise at young age hence the couple will learn new things together. Therefore if one is failing to adjust, there will be plenty of time to divorce and remarry. Furthermore, it encourages one to be more responsible and mature enough to handle the families needs. For instance, if it is a man working he will not spend his money partying, instead he will save the money for family developments. This was also discovered and published in 2012 by the Journal of Health and Social Behavior. To conclude, marrying before the age of thirty gives one ample time to plan when to have kids. Your children will be independent by the time one retires and will not have school fees pressure. Not only that, you will be energetic and be able to play with your children.