Films can tell us a lot about the country where they were made. What have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response

Almost, everyone likes to watch films and the choices of the films differ from person to person. For example, some people like to watch a comedy film, some like adventure or art or thriller and many more. While watching a cinema, it is obvious to get some information about the country, in which the movie has been made. As far as I am concerned, when I watch a movie I come to know many new things about the region, which I will explain in this essay. As an initial point, the first thing which I used to notice while watching a movie is the culture of that region. The costumes of the actors, their talking style, their behaviour, the type of food they are having, their living surroundings, all these things tell a lot about the culture of the place. From these things I can know about the lifestyle and the ay of living of that region. Watching these things on screen also helps us to remember them easily. The second thing, which I will notice in the movies is the music, songs, and dances. every country has their own style of music and dance. When it comes to dancing, I would like to say that dance is my favourite activity, I also run a dance school in which I used to train kids for solo and group dance. So, movies help me a lot to learn a new style of dances with variations. This activity gives me immense happiness, and satisfaction, keep me fit and healthy. In conclusion, I believe that watching a movie gives us an opportunity to know some things about the country, in which they are made. Also, it helps in learning the culture and way of living of the people, besides that various fun activity such as; dance, singing, etc. can also be learned with the help of movies.