Some employers involve their emoplyees in their decision-making process. Do the advantages outwiegh the disadvantages?

Nowadays developing business in the international market is becoming more worldwide phenomenon. In this regard, many executives have such kinds of promotions in light of the increasing amount of their responsibilities. Hence, some employers start to involve their personnel in their decision-making practice, which has its own pros and cons. As for the advantages, the principal pron is based on the distribution of the employer's responsibilities. The aim of involving personnel in the decision-making mechanism is to have highlighted all crucial aspects which are necessary within the mentioned procedure. Allocation of the responsibilities within the corporate structure of the company leads to the growth of the company and maximising its profit. Thus, if executives want to signify the decision-making process as fruitful, the involvement of their staff is extremely vital. Furthermore, the growth of a business can be determined as a two-faceted mechanism. On the one hand, the commercial presence is increasing in the world, and, on the other hand, the lack of highly qualified specialists is becoming on the agenda. For this reason, involving personnel in various management processes allows to prepare them for further promotions and possible relocations. Nevertheless, some disadvantages could be found regarding the highlighted issue. First, every employee has their own values, which can collide with the corporate ones. In the overwhelming majority of situations, management is more flexible and involved in the work processes, while their department has not had the giant experience yet. In light of the above, employees, in conjunction with the polar core values, can be indifferent to the decisions which should be made. However, in my view, mentioned con is not common in the corporate field, and such patterns are primarily affected by the person himself or herself. To conclude, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The actions of employers regarding the involvement of their employees in the decision-making process have an incredible impact on the further development of the business as well as the improvement of the skills of the latter.