Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not enough physical exercise. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures are there to this problem?

There is no doubt that physical activity is essential for a person's further well-being. It is argued by medical professionals that there is not enough exercise done in our current world. The question is, what lead to this phenomenon and what can be done to fix it? In this essay, I am going to discuss the main reasons that helped this problem grow larger and the solutions and draw my own conclusion. In the terms of causes, many believe that the pandemic played an enormous part in the decline of physical exercise. The main reason given to support this claim is that during the lockdown the majority of people were not able to access a gym facility to work out or even the streets to run or walk. Resulting in a decrease in the activity level and a gradual increase in weight gain. And since then many find it hard to break those habits of minor exercise levels. Another reason is the usage of social media. This is because, many individuals have a hard time organizing their time due to the hours spent on socials making them too distracted to take a small part of their day to workout. So the main reasons why doctors say there is a drop in physical movement are the pandemic and the social sites. However, these problems can be managed. Firstly, individuals who suffer from the loss of movement since the pandemic can start by doing short walks and increasing the length of it with time while learning about healthier food options to eat. Thus, breaking their bad habits. Secondly, writing a daily list of goals while organizing time by using app limits to help save more hours and have a clearer mind to get the goals done. To conclude, it is evident that the causes of this phenomenon are the aftermath of the lockdown and the distractions caused by social sites.,, However individuals can prevent them by slowly breaking habits and making goal lists and using app limits