Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to tech every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

Nowadays, parents might need to work such long working hours compared with past decades. Adults might prefer to shift part of sensitivity topics to schools that try to avoid numerous arguments with their kids. From my perspective, I do not agree that schools could be identified as an ideal platform that can share parenting knowledge. In certain aspects, parents should have a major responsibility, who need to discuss with their children. Let me illustrate my perspectives in the below paragraphs. First of all, we cannot expect teachers, who might understand well about their students ' personalities. Obviously, institutions have a responsibility to teach students, who can meet the required level of knowledge for public examination. However, teachers might not be fully aware of students ' personalities one by one. Moreover, being a good parent is a personal topic that cannot purely be using a textbook to teach the basic knowledge that can apply to all students. how to be good parents, which seems that it is not a one-size fit solution. Additionally, schools might be difficult to determine each student's maturity level, so they can fully understand what is a good parent. In general, girls would be more mature compared with boys when they turn into teenagers stage. Therefore, teachers might be in a difficult situation to design teaching materials which can fit boys and girls at the same time. In reality, students ' parents might have a better idea about their children's personalities. In the teenage stage, personality could be changed at various levels. Parents can share their personality experiences, which can enhance relationships with their kids. In conclusion, I do believe that one of the requirements to be a parent, who need to have full of patience and be willing to listen. Parenting needs to take care of their newborn baby that we had never experienced before.