Film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

Actors of the cinema and such related high profiles are now talking about enormous social issues which are not related to their sectors. Although the fans of those film stars take it seriously the common people do not accept this trend positively. In my,opinion it's a negative development for film stars and celebrities. I will present my arguments in favour of my statement in the forthcoming paragraphs. At first, the major function of the heroes of the cinema is to develop cultural branding, not to opine on public matters. They have to make plans for how they will produce public-oriented cultural events which are their sacred duty. If they interfere with any other sector out of their jurisdiction that will hamper their daily activities. For, instance, nowadays we see several films in bosses talk like political leaders or intellectuals which makes them real-life clowns. It makes their genuine position weak to their spectaculars, who have blind love for their famous heroes. Moreover, individuals' range of knowledge is limited, so it's quite impossible for them to be real experts on all parts of wisdom. Hence, it will provide the wrong message to the community regarding the topic, which is told by an unexpert body. There are numerous designed bodies that are engaged to work on public matters. For example, administration, judiciary, teachers, intellectuals and political leaders are always busy with the betterment of citizens. So actually there is no room for cultural bodies to give any suggestions to the community, whereas thousands of organizations are involved to do this. In addition, separate rules and regulations are formed for every individual of service. In conclusion, from the above discussion, we can make a concrete point that, film celebrities should not share their views on public matters. It's out of their concern indeed whereas film is their main working place.