Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magazines. Do you think it is a positive development?

Local individuals follow popular people to whom they watch on televisions and newspapers. According to my perspective it is a good development as well as bad. To commence with, famous personalities becomes popular these days because of their fame and name in the passion of movies, songs and so on. Firstly, in this contemporary era everything is changed globally due to the advanced technology moreover, youngsters copy the fashions according to the famous actors, actress, singer. Secondly,some folks did not like to copy the things from popular people Because they preferred themselves to live in a simple way as compared to follow the other rules. For example, nowadays childerns use internet for watching movies for their favourite actors or actress after watching these things they put pressure on their parents to give clothes, mobile phones what they are watching on the movies. Furthermore, this is not good at all because many parents cannot afford those things due to financial problem. To sum up, I concluded that show off can be removed if big personalities cannot give advertisements in televisions and many other social sites by doing these things it will become adverse impact on our generation. It should be stopped by everyone.