Today it is common to see a famous sportsperson advertising sports products. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary epoch, there are several known players around this world who advertise their sports goods on their accounts. In this essay, I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some famous players who use their fame to get some money from sport tools. Actually, those people do this because they have lovers and they are pretty sure anything they it, their lovers will buy it. A great example of this is Miss. He always asks to do ads for huge companies which are specialized in sport items. So, for each,advertisement he gets a high amount of money, and on the contrary, the company will sell most of their products. On the other hand, there are some cops behind those players. first and foremost, they are not reliable in their ads. In fact, those folks who do these things just need money and do not care about their lovers. In the end, they going to lose fans due to saying a lie for them. For instance, there is an Omani player called Badir. He has a lot of fans, however one day he does an advertisement for sport shops. Most people visit this shop and it was the opposite of what the player has said. everything is not real. So, from that day until now no one admires him. To sum up,most players have their lovers, but they most respect their followers by telling the truth when they do advertising to make the relationship strong with their followers for long period.