If you won the lottery, what would you do with the money? Would you change your lifestyle, choose to live the same way as you always have or a mix of both? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Winning a lottery, which happens rarely, is exciting. With this huge amount of money, one can fulfil its dreams in the way one wants. If I get a chance to win a lottery, I will use that money for both the options, some amount in changing my lifestyle, and will save some amount for a future prospectus. I think in this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. As an initial point, I would like to say that I have always desired to see different beautiful places around the world, such as Paris, Switzerland, Roam, New York, and many more. The money, which I will receive from the lottery, will be used partially travelling to these places. Roaming around such places will give me; immense happiness and satisfaction for knowing new places; the opportunity to explore new things; a chance to interact with new people; the possibility to know different cultures; and the probability of fulfilling my wish to see these places. On the other hand, rest amount of the money, I would like to save for future prospectus, which later may be utilized in my higher studies. Being fond of studies, I also aspire to go to grad school and wish to have a Master's degree for a better career and job opportunity. With this fund, I can also go to grad school. For instance, one of my friends got admission to a University after completing one year in a job, and used his job saving for that. I can save my time by saving funds and can instantly get admission in the school. This way, I can utilise the won lottery cash for my career also. In a nutshell, I believe that utilising the won cash from the lottery in travelling to beautiful places and in my education is the best way I can make use of it.