You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Whether it is a house or business money plays a significant role in both of them. So, having such an opportunity is really a nice thing to have. In my opinion, if I have enough money to use for any of the above-mentioned options, I will buy my dream house. Having my own house is my long-awaited dream, which I want to fulfil. I would go for this because of two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. At an initial point, I would like to say that I am from a business family, so I already have a very good setup of the business. Although, I live in a good house but purchasing a house from my own earned money is something, which will give me more satisfaction. I will feel glad to do this and my confidence would also boost, since it will be an achievement for me. for instance, when I was in school, my father just started his business. Seeing him working so hard to build a business empire also motivated me a lot and inspired me to do something in my own life. So, when I was in college, I decided to buy my own house in the future. Adding to the above, when I have my own house, I will have an opportunity to decorate it in my own style. I have lot of interest in interior design, which was also a major subject during my college studies. So, with a good educational background in interior design, I can easily decorate my house, with many things to do in it. Such as selecting the colours for the walls, arrangement of the windows, design on the floor, decoration of the ceiling, the look of the kitchen, sofa style, etc. In conclusion. I believe that spending money on having my own house is the best thing I can do me. this will give me satisfaction and will motivate me to accomplish more things in life.