Recently abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It has long been my belief that abortion is one the cruel criminal society can do. Many couples dream of becoming parents while others just throw it up. Throwing the baby when it comes as an embryo is a serious problem for both the mother and baby it is self. Besides, many people has knew that abortion is vialote again laws. Take a look at teenagers who had sex without protection, many of them often used pills instead of killing their babies. On the one hand, I strongly agree that abortion should be legalized, in order to reduce the human population in this world, the government make abortions became legal. For example, in Japan, many of the population are elderly people. Scientist believed that 60 per cent of the population are occupied by the old community. The main reason why this issue happened is that youngers are not able to make the children, and when it happens, they go to the hospital to abort the kids. In addition, they believed that raising the children, needs extra time and extra patience to raise them in a good way. However, the disadvantage of this issue is that the women could get an infection, and bleeding problems won't stop especially when it comes to incomplete abortion. In,additions there is a bowel and possible ectopic and hard to get pregnant in the future. Yet, this case is against some of the cultural and religions believed. To conclude, I am convinced that abortion can be necessary when it has come to the emergency issues, such as sickness, that can make the mother threaten the baby, with bold notes it should be operated by a professional one.