In some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

From the past to the present, the importance of accommodation has increased. It is argued that some people prefer owning a home, while other people think the opposite. As for my point of view, Both sides have reasonable reasons. To commence with, why people choose to own a home is a long-term investment. People are eager to invest in owning a home because they think of huge profits. If they buy any home, more beneficial for their own future life. Also, they provide themselves with wealth and power chances. For instance, if that person prefers owning homes and that homes are located in profitable and popular areas, he/she may make a lot of profit after selling them. As a result, people care about the demand for house renting because no one buys a house and they are eager to sell their own homes. Some owners or renters demand their own houses. Additionally, Owning a house is more comfortable than renting in terms of utilization home. People buy a house because they can decorate their own homes whichever they want. They do not dependent on anything or anyone for using and decorating. On the other hand, even if there are many reasonable reasons, all people do not have the same equal conditions with regard to economic levels. For example, Some people rent a house as their job conditions and they arrive from anywhere to anywhere. Shortly, all people do not same equal rights because it depends on their own location, job status, and economic level. Also, the unemployment rate has been increasing even though people face accommodation problems. In conclusion, buying your own house is so beneficial, because people feel a sense of wealth and power in their places. Personally, although buying a house is a good idea, people's conditions may be shown differently in some situations and when I consider these reasons, it depends on people.