Some people believe that children at school should learn art, others says it is a waste of time. What is your opinion?

Fine art is found by many people. It is argued by some individuals that children should be taught art in school curriculums, while others strongly believe that it is a waste of time. I personally think that art should be taught in educational facilities because of the advantages that come with it. In the terms of advantages. Through, art many teenagers found a way to share many things such as. Firstly, emotions when teenagers are going through stressful times, painting can help them relax. This is owing to the focus on the artwork that helps students to get their minds off everything and just enjoy making artwork. Secondly, cultures. Many children can show and explain traditional festivals or clothes in artistic pieces or symbols. For example, Japanese young citizens present their culture with red Fish or pink small flowers to show a famous part of the country's traditions. Overall art helps to explore and to expand the creative minds of the young generation. On the same hand, many students see art lectures as an escape. The main reason to support this claim is that After long hours spent studying difficult subjects such as math,biology and chemistry that takes an enormous part of the kid's energy. To illustrate, art classes can be very helpful to regain that energy to continue the rest of the lectures of the day and achieve better outcomes. Also, art can discover young artists. And the educational art classes can help shape their talents leading them to be successful and professional artists in the future other. So art can give time for kids to take a break from other subjects and discover hidden talents. To conclude, many benefits come from art exercises taken by students in the educational curriculum. Such as sharing emotions and culture, expanding the kids' outcomes and shaping their talents. Thus, I believe it is essential to have art lessons.