In some countries more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? How can people reach this question?

In many nations, where the people who buy houses, are eager to know more about the past, since past is repeating again and again, these fact can be found from newspaper, articles, old books, websites and native neighbours. Firstly, to begin, most of people believe that the same thing is repeating again in history like patterns however this myth can affect to future as porn and corn. Therefore, most of them get used to discovering the past of the premisses when they buy. For example, when purchasing property near the river, gather information from the irrigation department and reservation report from the land registry of the deed. Analysing these reports help to prevent possible disasters such as soil erosion, landslides and floods. Therefore, it will use a precaution. When extending the building collects ten years street line report and plans checked by the lawyer and the divisional secretariat officer, having legal property is much more beneficial to the owner rather illegal property. Hence, the lawyer and land registry help the buyer to check the past of the building. Moreover, official past records can be found in old newspapers, libraries, articles, land registry reports and irrigation department websites. Secondly, informal facts can be found in native neighbours, great grandparents. They are very keen and enthusiastic about telling history. Moreover, respective ancestors and religious leaders were written the history on stone plaques and special kinds of books called “puskolapoth” found in India and Sri Lanka. These facts help to get a clear picture of the past. To conclude, reading and analysing past events can be much useful in critical situations and environmental issues. Yet, these history records can be found in manual facts as well as digital facts such as websites