As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights.what problems does this haveon the environment?what measures could be taken to slove the problem?

Nowadays we live in the era of globalisation. This phenomenon affects an increase of people who want to travel and visit the most magnificent places in the world. The growth of the total number of flights leads to various issues regarding the environment. The present essay will provide a comprehensive analysis of the key negative consequences of the outlined fact and suggest some perspective solutions to nullify the cons. First, the principal outcome of the usage of planes is the growing percentage of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. It is notorious that this change provokes the greenhouse effect on the whole planet. In addition, it should be highlighted that we have no sufficient data regarding the effect of such a boom in the number of flights on the populations of wild animals. For instance, scientists stress that building new railways or avenues toward the national parks critically influences the fauna in this territory. Regarding the possible solutions to the abovementioned problems, the various ecological policies are on the agenda. For example, several international and non-governmental organisations apply different guidelines and recommendations on how to reduce the negative impact on the planet. Moreover, it is crucial that the growing demand for travelling has an outstanding influence on the aviation industry. Multinational enterprises and the leaders of this market have to create innovative technology and improve the existing ones to comply with consumer preferences. To conclude, travelling is an essential part of the lives of millions of humans. It is undoubtedly impossible to prohibit such activity, but we should make attempts to minimise the drawbacks of that fascinating process.