Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the *causes* of this? What are the *effects* of this on individuals and on the society?"

In the present era, a large number of people spend their little days in the house. The causes may be unemployment, going for a job or other issues like current outages which push individuals outdoor to cool down. such behaviour will produce strain on public transport as well as gridlock congestion on roads, leading to grid issues and a lack of public transit for real needy citizens. To begin with, jobless youngsters leave their homes early in the morning and travel from place to place for job interviews and applications, while those who have jobs would be going to their work areas either by public transport or private cars. this means that there will be excessive vehicles on roads leading to the influx of jams in urban areas. Furthermore, there will be more demand for public buses than their numbers which in turn will produce a shortage of such services for passengers. Moreover, this will increase the waiting hour for daily commuters and students. On the other hand, instability in potential supply during summertime compels adults and young to go out the chilling in the clubs and the restaurants, adding to the already strained movement problem and government transit services. transit Safety Institute's data suggests that during summer occasions there is 3 fold increase in an accident due to a rise in the total number of vehicles on the streets. Additionally,public areas will be overburned because a huge number of visitors are rushing to such locations. Hence, influence interruptions indirectly contribute to travel trouble on hot days. In conclusion, as discussed above,working people,jobless citizens and environmental issues like capacity cuts keep extraordinary masses out of their routine living settings to temporary shelters leading to transportation unsafe and congested places.