Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The idea creativity is different by human to human. However, Part of the society think that is suitable to select companions who have same thoughts as them and other part of the public think that is good to have associates who are differ with them at times. In my opinion, it is better work with people who have varied beliefs. I would discuss in this essay on these both views and further explanation of my opinion. On the one hand, few crowds think that similarization of ideas is better when work with other. There are several advantages and disadvantages. As a benefit, decisions can make quickly when work as a team due they think on the same way. As a negative impact, it is not lead to creativity because they do not think about different paths. For example, when doing a group activity, can be reduced idea fluctuations. Then, considering this view, there are some negative and positive results. On the other hand, majority of humans think that it is more suitable to work with each others who have various thoughts. Some benefits and drawbacks are on this view. Firstly, Creativity is a one of advantage regarding this because people to people think on different ways. Secondly, gathering of different experiences when dealing with companions. The major disadvantage on this regarding is opinion fluctuation each other and it will be led a trouble on them. To illustrate, it makes sophisticate to make the final decisions in the team works because each one attempt to proceed their idea. Consequently, there are lots of strengths and few drawbacks regarding in this view. To sum up, identical thinking is good at sometimes and as well as, different thoughts are better sometimes. It depends on occasionally. In my purview, idea variation is good at working as a team because it will give us most benefits.