In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance?

Nowadays, safety laws have been implemented in some countries for certain occupations. I completely agree with this ideation and a few laws will be suggested to be introduced in foreseen future. To begin with, safety regulations are very important in some workplaces. These legislations are meant to protect the crew from all kinds of accidents that may occur at any time during their duties. For example, construction sides that contain heavy vehicles and elements used for building as well as some chemical factories that deal with corrosive and inflammable chemicals which might cause third -degree burns if handled without caution and protective gloves. Thus, satisfied staff who provided with all safety equipment and procedures for a better work environment and better output. Furthermore, if I have the power to introduce new rules, I would suggest a few laws to ensure the complete safety of the employees. Firstly, locate a sensor system to detect the presence of any humans in the workplace and locate their movement. This can help in construction areas by giving an alarm to warn all workers that a heavy load transporting at a particular moment so they can move away from it. Secondly, full health insurance for porters in a company because they are the most exposed occupation for different sorts of injuries. To conclude, protective regulations are crucial to maintaining safety environment workplace which consequently will affect the quality of work and orders to be done on time as well as more rules should be pointed out to ensure staff safety.