Full time University Student Spend a lot of time study. Some say they should Soy other activity too. Do you aggree on Disagree?

Now a days tertiary education has changed the life of young espite respite and they depend sepend Precive amount of time. behind full time university 35. 50 Education, but some inciduals opien that they should do Extra words activity in their lives. I agree with the writer and it's reason are explain in the following paragraph. To commute with, university Education helps to build better life style after completub completed of their study, but given accessive amountStudy can be can be debodemental part, Study their personality devlopment because they do not alow them selles to involved in Extra curricular activities. This approch Personality away originates introward training and keep from co-operation their In Simple " words, focusing on other tasks donat the academic graduates Since it is helpfull to Sustain pssyrobyical negatively physical as a effect yong Espire. For "instant, The professor of Cambridge university that university Student Should focus on secrational sectional activity in by as Statet Ordes to boost their analitical and Calculative skills. Morover, Studious person Jacks Practical Exposen, which might result into into the boog bout Situation. This scarcity of university student makes them weeker in decission moking smoking words and disturbs them psgrologically TO?? the most extreen circunstances Because only result and winning. This attitude of Student suffer from intrearable Qunciquency Like failure din might they consentrate rawk. To get the Example, maut Yangster Cummite Sueide across world due to unhealthy psycological has and Experts have found that they have suffer From Psycologically involvement in vigulated them distrub environment. Hence, other activities like 5 ports. from such a Extreem Situation and it healthy activities while study in university. To conclude time management plays a crucial role for maintaining balance between academic task and estra curricular activities because both are needed.