Some people think that PUBG should not be allowed to students. Do you agree or disagree?

From the early epoch, people love to play some or other kind of games, rather it is physical or virtual. But after the technological advancements video games are more popular than real games. PUBG is among one of the most famous games in the modern era. But the majority of people oppose this game due to many reasons that will be discussed. Virtual games increases the intellectual power of youngsters, as situation reaction capability is developed. Furthermore, reasoning ability is also enhanced, which is therefore handy in competitive exams and even in day-to-day life. Moreover, gamers are earning handsome money in gaming competitions organised by various federations. For instance, Ninja is a gamer, who has won the world championship for gaming recently and became the richest person in the domain. If we talk specifically about PUBG, apparently it has turned out to be the most addictive game ever, with millions of people playing around the world. Therefore, the problem arises, as students don't have time for studies. The regular playing of PUBG could be dangerous and cause mental health issues due to violence in the game. The in-app purchases request money to upgrade to the next level, which unlocks many new features liked by gamers. For instance, a 14-years old child has lost 16 lakhs from his father's account for in-app purchases. The situation becomes unbearable, as a teenager killed his mother with a pistol, as she was stopping him from playing. To summarise, games do help to boost the intellectual and self-confidence of youngsters but games like PUBG has become an addictive and dangerous game which should be minimised or avoided. I totally agree as in the career-building phase of children it can be distracting. It is important to focus on goals rather than wasting time in PUBG.