Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is one of the best ways to connect people with distinct cultures and also provide the connection between various generations to bond together. I firmly agree with this statement. Music can help us to learn the difference between old and modern cultures and generations, and people have a choice to listen to music about the preference of their language with the help of an online platform. First of all, people can listen to music for relaxation. It does not depend on a person's age or culture. Music can provide detailed knowledge about past and present culture. One can mix both generations to generate innovative lyrics. Therefore, this thing can help us to show the bonding of our cultures and generation. For instance, recently many songs have come with new lyrics and old words. So, people can enjoy both things in present times. Second, It can help us in plenty of ways like a person can learn about different cultures ' languages. People can know the meaning of words in musical terms. Furthermore, nowadays several online platforms can help us to listen to music depending on our choices. In addition, that person can listen to various language-based songs to develop cultural behaviour and understand them. For example, In India, recently people are like to listen to Punjabi and English songs. By listening that songs they can understand what they said and also improve their language grip more efficiently. To conclude, people have numerous benefits while people are co-relate with different cultures and ages. Moreover, people have a chance to gain knowledge according to their preferences. Music can help us in various ways to learn about cultures and generation gaps.