Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language in primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Individuals with special knowledge is of the opinion that youngsters should engaged in acquiring knowledge of languages that are not spoken in their country during their elementary school rather than college.The benefits of learning foreign language at elementary school outweigh its downside. Firstly, One of the advantages of learning foreign language in elementary school is that children have much time and less engagement,which enables them to focus and achieve whatever task they are faced with. Further more, youngsters learn new things easily because their brain capacity is large enough to occupy any information it came across. In addition, individuals between edges 6 years to 11 years have this attitude of imitating any thing their peers does, more especially language aspect for instance when I was in primary school I had this friend that spoke French language and each time she's speaking, I would come close and listen to whatever she's saying and after that I would try to repeat what she said and before you knew it I started speaking French language fluently. In contrast, One of the disadvantages of children learning people's language in high school is that they have more interest in social life for example hanging out with friends, attending to parties clubs as well as chatting with their pals on social media.They think less about learning anything language at secondary for example, a study carried out in my country recently revealed that majority of teenagers are more interested in fashion rather than learning foreign dialects. To sum up, although, teenagers and adolescents might find learning foreign language easy because of easy accessibility of language app on internet with their mobile phone, I believe that elementary school children are more interested to have a knowledge of new language.