Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary School rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

According to some,specialists it is optimal to start mastering a foreign wording in elementary classes instead of learning it in post-primary schools. The benefits of studying an oversea sound are so numerous that it is more than its downside. This easy will focus on the merits of learning another country's sounds in elementary classes rather than during secondary education. Assimilating foreign spoken conversation at a young youth enhances fluency in that vocabulary. Elementary department children are young and whatever they are thoughts at that age can be retained throughout their lifetime. It is often said that the best time to learn in one's life is at two to ten years of life. Teenagers find it more challenging to grab a new style at that phase because they are preoccupied with other changes.So if a person starts picking an accent at a very tender age he or she can be able to use that word just like the native speakers. For example, studying French during elementary institution will be able to speak french better than someone who starts learning it in the junior secondary academy. This is to say that beginning expression learning at an early stage has a very big difference unlike if such linguistics is learnt in high school. Meanwhile, exposure to such dialect early is of social benefits for the children because it improves their conversation among their peers wherever they may find themselves. It can also give an applicant an edge over others who are not so wonderful with the speech. However, acquiring an International accent in a primary academy can be detrimental to understanding and digesting the native expression. As the youngsters will be using the jargon for transmission both for writing and speaking. The child will lose interest in his own local dialect and regard it as irrelevant. For,instance recent research in southeastern Nigeria showed that about 60% of school children cannot speak their local dialect but can use the English language effectively. This is a major challenge in learning the borrowed wording at an early age. To sum up, learning a non-native accent during elementary education is vital as it makes a person be fluent in spoken conversation, Based on that I believe that its benefits supersedsupersedetive side.