Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the technology progression become worldwide nowadays. According to some people, artificial intelligence would totally replace classroom teachers. I oppose this ideation and I believe there are some things that cannot be done by robots. To start with, the students in a class differ in their immediate comprehend the information from their teacher. In fact, only face-to-face tutors can recognize the difference and repeat the explanation when necessary so all the students would understand. For example, during online schooling, when Covid-19 was at its peak, the level of students deteriorate massively because their instructors were not able to control students through the computer and make sure they completely understood the subject. Thus, the pupils would fully acknowledge the subjects from their classroom teacher and all doubts would be cleared. Moreover, the classrooms did not make only for academic purposes. There is also the behaviour part which children will acquire particularly students of young ages. A tutor would monitor the kids' actions and how they deal with other peers the thing that robots cannot do. For instance, in South Korea, the home teacher of a class is responsible for the academic level and moral concepts of his students even outside the campus through direct observation. Hence, respecting others and behaving properly would be learned by new generations from their teachers. To conclude, although the advancement in technology recently, I believe the complete replacement of classroom teachers is not possible because there are many things that cannot be accomplished by robots.