Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this ultra-modern world, Many illnesses are curable but in poor countries' men and women can not pay the price. I personally believe that drug companies should reduce their product prices. This essay will illustrate my personal reasons for the given question. Firstly, We are humans and we should care about each other. Humanity is one of the most important reasons that we have to help other people. When drug organizations give cheap medicine to these people, diseases will eventually fade. For example, in 1999, Sistan's people had some health problems. LOP, a company based in Germany, sends cheap medicines to the city. Those drugs were not cheap at all in Germany. but LOP reduced its product's price for Sikh citizens and helped them to cure themselves. Therefore, We have a highly good reason that is called humanity. Secondly, it can be beneficial for these types of organizations. If health product's costs declines, the market will have some new marketing potential. To exemplify this statement, It is very good for the market to have some innovative products such as vitamins. For example, According to my own experience, People will buy new kinds of vitamins a lot. They buy it because they think it makes their life longer. so, it can have lots of benefits for these organizations too. To sum up, There are many reasons for reducing the cure products in poor countries like paying attention to humanity or marketing purposes. They should do it for humankind and for themselves. It means we have a better world for all of us.