Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others; however, think that change is always a goof thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some strongly believe that not experiencing changes in their life is better than facing many ups and downs. The following essay will discuss two sides of this phenomenon and state personal opinions. It is obvious that the more difficult the life is, the more struggles people face; hence, choosing to avoid difficulties at all costs is a safe way. In addition, it creates a good routine in their lives which leads to no dangerous situations. Furthermore, it is a feeling of security when someone can control what is coming. For example, students maintain their good habits during studying, so they have a sense of safety and continue with their ability in a chosen field. On the other hand, the changes in life bring various benefits. Firstly, the more knowledge and skills people take in, the more confident they become. Students are the best example of this phenomenon. Instead of obtaining knowledge from schools or books, some expand their horizon by gaining new things from other materials; thus, they are more noticeable in their class. Secondly, not only positively on the development of children, but also satisfies teenagers’s passions and curiosity. To cite an instance, humans escape their safe zone and meet lots of obstacles, then they may come up with distinctive ideas in order to tackle their problem. As a result, they can achieve success easily and upgrade themselves simultaneously. In conclusion, both methods are useful to enhance the progress and innovative process of people. However, many changes are better ways for their lives.