In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that next -generation never buys a textbook or reads books and newspapers because all things are available for free for reading. This essay strongly agrees with this statement because online books and newspapers are easily used anytime and everywhere, also saving our money and save our environment. The main reason people prefer online reading is because of using a single click on mobile phones. Physical books do not take everyone but phones carry everyone because it’s light wights and different uses also digital books save our time anywhere we are reading and preparing for exams. For instance, A study conducted by BBC News found that today 55% of people learn online and 45% reads newspapers online for free. This means that already person is using online study and reading new things so we say that in future nobody buys newspapers. Another reason is that it saves our money and saves our environment. This means that all people are looking for free items and if newspapers and books are available for free why do they spends money on them. They use their money in different places like investing in different policies and share markets to help in future In difficult times. Pollution increasing in today’s world so we save our trees by cutting them. For example, every year more than a thousand trees are cut down for white paper. In conclusion, in future, everyone uses online newspapers and books because use anywhere, save time and also save our environment.