In many developed countries, fast food is cheap and widely available. Many people tend to choose unhealthy options. Why do many people tend to choose unhealthy options? What can governments do to solve this problems?

In various developing nations, fast food is not expensive and extremely obtainable product. That is the reason why do people make a choice for inappropriate food options. The main problem is about cost and the most valuable solution is to cut prices on healthy food. The principal problem associated with regular ordering unhealthy food is the cost, which is given for it. The issue is about an attractive advertisement of food that shows up a low cost of products that actually taste appropriate. However, the way how it cooked by frying almost all of the products in the menu and also pour in a big amount of oil leads to obesity and others diseases. The result of this for consumers are decreasing number of physical activities, depression, and bullying. For example, instead of cooking or ordering appropriate healthy food for lunch, I would rather get some fast food because of its low price and taste. To tackle this problem the government should decrease the cost of useful products in every part of the city such as, markets, cafes, schools, offices and others. The month salaries of many people are not suitable for expensive products and in order to change this is to just cut prices. People will get fascinated seeing the low costs. For example, although my friend had a chose to get a Macdonald's product from delivery, he had changed his mind after recognizing that another convenience café is almost twice cheaper. In conclusion, ordering inappropriate food is a major issue that can result people to obesity and mental problems, however, it can be changed by the government if they will decrease the cost of health food and make it suitable for consumers.