It is often considered that changes are more beneficial to people than traying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of changes overweight the disadvantages?

Changes are the only constant in the world. People argue that it is better to embrace them rather than running away from them. I totally agree with this assertion. To begin with, changes make some experiences and traditional solutions not applicable anymore. People have the tendency to solve problems with the knowledge that they acquired. For example,with the emergence of new errors in the software, people might lack of confidence and feel insecure to deal with them. This could lead to low productivity in work. At the same time, if everything kept as usual, people tend to do repetitive work and lead a tedious life. Consequently, it creates obstacles that have a negative impact on people's lives. Despite the drawbacks mentioned above, changes have a postive impact on innovation and creativity. Changes might create issues, which chanllenge people to use their intelligence to address the problems. For example, with the outbreak of COVID-19, people could hardly go to the office or organize big events as before. But with the advance technology, people could work from home and have online virtual event instead. As a result, I think it could propel social progress. To sum up, I think that we should embrace the changes rather than run away from them although they could have an adverse impact on our life.